giovedì 31 dicembre 2015

U.S.A. soul funky groove

Dear friends and listeners...The Diplomats of Solid Sound is a soul band from Iowa City, Iowa. The current members are Doug Roberson on guitar, Nate Basinger on Hammond Organ, Forrest Heusinkveld on drums and percussion, David Basinger on baritone sax, and Eddie McKinley on tenor sax, Sarah Cram on vocals, and Kathy Ruestow on vocals. The Diplomats of Solid Sound released an album in April 2008 titled The Diplomats of Solid Sound Featuring The Diplomettes on Italian Funk/Soul/Groove label Record Kicks......enjoy  HERE
Posta un commento